fbpx

Green Future-AutoMagazine

O novo portal que leva até si artigos de opinião, crónicas, novidades e estreias do mundo da mobilidade sustentável

Ficha Técnica

Direção 
José Oliveira
joliveira@greenfuture.pt

Edição
Pedro Prata
pprata@greenfuture.pt

Coordenação
Nicolau Monteiro
nmonteiro@greenfuture.pt

Entrevistas
Carolina Caixinha
ccaixinha@greenfuture.pt

Carina Nunes da Silva
cnunes@greenfuture.pt

Minuto AutoMagazine
João Basílio
jbasilio@greenfuture.pt

Webdesign
Renata Leite
rleite@greenfuture.pt

Publicidade
Valentina Soares
vsoares@greenfuture.pt

 

Sede
Av. D. Afonso Henriques 1196 – 814
4450-012 Matosinhos

(+351) 229 380 271

info@greenfuture.pt